ultimate drawing

Show off your finished Inkscape work.
User avatar
yemanja
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 12:41 am
Location: France
Contact:

ultimate drawing

Postby yemanja » Mon Jun 25, 2007 11:50 pm

Lots of you have avatar, well, i make one with Inkscape.

Now i can game ;)

Image

Simarilius
Posts: 626
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 2:37 am

Re: ultimate drawing

Postby Simarilius » Tue Jun 26, 2007 3:04 am

Cool little guy. Like the shadow too, nicely done.

User avatar
The_JinJ
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 8:53 am
Location: Glasgow
Contact:

Re: ultimate drawing

Postby The_JinJ » Tue Jun 26, 2007 6:00 am

Very cute - I like it a lot!
Neil

User avatar
yemanja
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 12:41 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: ultimate drawing

Postby yemanja » Tue Jun 26, 2007 6:29 am

Thanks !

And thanks to the blur filter for the shadow ;)

User avatar
microUgly
Site Admin
Posts: 2985
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 3:13 pm
Contact:

Re: ultimate drawing

Postby microUgly » Tue Jun 26, 2007 8:41 am

That's an extremely kewl character design.

User avatar
Molumen
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 11:47 pm
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: ultimate drawing

Postby Molumen » Sun Jul 01, 2007 3:08 am

Very nice little buddy! I like it a lot!

User avatar
pipo
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 3:30 am
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Re: ultimate drawing

Postby pipo » Wed Jul 04, 2007 1:20 am

i like your "creature" very much too.

User avatar
yemanja
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 12:41 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: ultimate drawing

Postby yemanja » Fri Jul 06, 2007 3:45 am

Thanks a lot :)


Return to “Finished Inkscape Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests